01889 590203headteacher@dove.staffs.sch.uk

WELCOME TO DOVE CE ACADEMY

We are a school that caters for the individual needs of your child, encourages creativity and has high expectations.

We are a school that works in partnership with families so that the children are the best they can be.

Welcome Our Values

school img

UPCOMING EVENTS

View All Events

Parents Evening

Wednesday, 04 March

Parents Evening

World Book Day

World Book Day - See letter in the letter section of website

Friday, 06 March

Non Uniform Day

Non Uniform Day - Donations for Easter Hampers - Friends of the Dove

Friday, 20 March

Book Fair in School

Book Fair in School

Thursday, 26 March

Friends of the Dove Disco

Friends of the Dove Disco - Helpers wanted

Thursday, 02 April

3.30

Easter Service in Church

Friday, 03 April

2.00

Last Day of Term

Break Up for Easter

Friday, 03 April

Inset Day

Inset Day School Closed for children

Monday, 20 April

Inset Day - Children not in school

Inset Day - Children not in school

Monday, 20 April

First Day Back for Children

First Day back for children

Tuesday, 21 April

May Bank Holidy

May Bank Holiday - Note change of date -not Monday 4th - 75th Anniversary of VE Day

Friday, 08 May

Sports Day

Thursday, 21 May

Afternoon

Sports Day

Sports Day

Thursday, 21 May

1.00pm

Last Day Break Up for Half Term

Last Day Break up for Half Term

Friday, 22 May

First Day Back

First Day Back

Monday, 01 June

Y4 Transition Days to Ryecroft

Year 4 Transition Days at Ryecroft

Thursday, 02 July

Year 4 Residential Trip to Whitemoor Lakes

Year 4 Residential Trip to Whitemoor Lakes

Wednesday, 08 July

Leavers Service in Church

Leavers Service in Church

Monday, 13 July

Friends of Dove Obstacle course

Obstacle course organised by Friends of Dove

Friday, 17 July

Last Day of Term

Last Day of Term

Friday, 17 July

Inset Day

Inset Day school closed for children

Monday, 20 July

WHAT WE STAND FOR

OUR VALUES AND VISION

Dove CE Academy we aspire to be a safe, caring, nurturing community.  Providing firm foundations rooted in the Christian faith.  Inspiring all to grow and flourish.

Prospectus Find Out More
Gallery Find Out More
Our Values Find Out More

Latest
News

View All News