01889 590203headteacher@dove.staffs.sch.uk

Calendar & Events

October 2018

MTWTFSS
1
2
3

School closes for half term

Wed 03rd October

Half Term


4

School closes for half term

Thu 04th October

Half Term


5

School closes for half term

Fri 05th October

Half Term


6

School closes for half term

Sat 06th October

Half Term


7

School closes for half term

Sun 07th October

Half Term


8

School closes for half term

Mon 08th October

Half Term


9

School closes for half term

Tue 09th October

Half Term


10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26

School closes for half term

Fri 26th October

Half Term


27

School closes for half term

Sat 27th October

Half Term


28

School closes for half term

Sun 28th October

Half Term


29

School closes for half term

Mon 29th October

Half Term


30

School closes for half term

Tue 30th October

Half Term


31

School closes for half term

Wed 31st October

Half Term